Bavarian delights

Restaurant with beer garden on the A8 between Munich and Rosenheim

Restaurant Alter Wirt

Our guests will find the perfect ambience for every occasion in the cosy, tastefully restored dining areas of the restaurant. Be it a romantic dinner, after a hike or a cosy evening with friends, our restaurant shows itself from its best side. Enjoy typical Bavarian cuisine in our traditionally arranged premises. Our secluded beer garden entices our guests outdoors during the summer.

Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn Schnitzel Mit Kartoffelsalat

A delicacy for every taste

Bavarian cuisine

Discover the tasty delicacies from our kitchen. Our menu features many dishes which are prepared in accordance with original Bavarian recipes. The food also tastes twice as good in the authentic ambience of our restaurant! The fine fish dishes are equally as popular as our classic schnitzel specialities or the varied snack menu.

Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 081
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 120
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 098
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 100
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 125

Indulge and enjoy

Traditional beer garden

During the summer we greet our guests in our cosy beer garden. Sit down on your own or together with your friends, and enjoy delicious specialities from the grill or a hearty snack from our snack menu. In order to quench the thirst of our customers, we also serve delicious draught beers, which are brewed just a few kilometres away at the ducal Tegernsee brewery and the Hopf Weißbier brewery in Miesbach.

Book now for the best price

Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn Cocktail

Fantastic celebrations in the best company

Celebrations in Weyarn

We would be pleased to make our versatile rooms in Hotel Alter Wirt Weyarn available to you for your celebrations and parties. Depending on your requirements, we can also reserve a table for you in our restaurant for a birthday party or anniversary in smaller groups. For large parties, there is plenty of room in our Augustinerstube for seminars, receptions, weddings, exhibitions and many other events with up to 100 persons. Our modern technology with a projector, Wifi and sound system will help you to successfully implement your ideas.

Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn Gemütliche Feierlocation
Tagen und Feiern Weyarn

We’re open!

The hotel & restaurant are fully open despite the Corona virus.

Keep up to date with our news at Facebook and Instagram

Bayerische Gaumenfreuden

Restaurant mit Biergarten an der A8 zwischen München und Rosenheim

Restaurant Alter Wirt

In den gemütlichen, gediegen restaurierten Gasträumen des Gasthofs erwartet unsere Gäste das passende Ambiente für jede Gelegenheit. Bei einem romantischen Dinner, während der Einkehr nach einer Wanderung oder bei einem gemütlichen Abend mit Freunden zeigt sich unser Restaurant von seiner besten Seite. Genießen Sie typisch bayerische Küche in unseren traditionell gestalteten Räumlichkeiten. In der Sommerzeit lockt unser lauschiger Biergarten die Gäste ins Freie.

Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn Schnitzel Mit Kartoffelsalat

Ein Schmankerl für jeden Geschmack

Bayerische Küche

Entdecken Sie die köstlichen Gaumenfreuden aus unserer Küche. Auf unserer Speisekarte finden sich viele Gerichte, die nach original bayerischen Rezepten zubereitet werden. Im stilechten Ambiente unserer Gaststube schmeckt das Essen außerdem gleich doppelt so gut! Die feinen Fischgerichte sind ebenso beliebt wie unsere klassischen Schnitzel-Spezialitäten oder die vielseitige Brotzeitkarte.

Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 081
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 120
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 098
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 100
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 125

Schwelgen und genießen

Traditioneller Biergarten

In der Sommerzeit begrüßen wir unsere Gäste zünftig in unserem gemütlichen Biergarten. Lassen Sie sich alleine oder gemeinsam mit Ihren Freunden nieder und genießen Sie leckere Spezialitäten vom Grill oder ein deftiges Schmankerl von unserer Brotzeitkarte. Um den Durst unserer Gäste zu stillen, schenken wir köstliche Fassbiere aus, die nur wenige Kilometer entfernt in der herzoglichen Brauerei Tegernsee und der Weißbierbrauerei Hopf in Miesbach gebraut werden.

Jetzt zum besten Preis buchen

Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn Cocktail

Schöne Feste in bester Gesellschaft

Feiern in Weyarn

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere vielseitigen Räumlichkeiten im Gasthofs Alter Wirt Weyarn für Ihre Feste und Feiern zu Verfügung. Je nach Bedarf reservieren wir Ihnen einen Tisch in unserem Restaurant für eine Geburtstagsfeier oder ein Jubiläum in kleinem Kreise. Für große Feste bietet unsere Augustinerstube reichlich Platz für Seminare, Empfänge, Hochzeiten, Ausstellungen und viele andere Events mit bis zu 100 Personen. Bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen hilft unsere moderne Technik mit Beamer, WLAN und Soundanlage.
Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn Gemütliche Feierlocation
Tagen und Feiern Weyarn

Wir haben geöffnet!

Das Hotel & Restaurant sind trotz Corona durchgehend geöffnet.

Aktuelles finden Sie bei uns immer auf Facebook und Instagram