Feelgood location

Traditional country inn in Weyarn on the A8

Hotel Alter Wirt

The Alter Wirt Weyarn country inn is a traditional restaurant and hotel in Weyarn near Rosenheim. Enjoy your holiday in the country, or come and visit us for a break during your multi-day bike or motorbike tour. The quiet location and the family-friendly ambience provide the perfect conditions for active relaxation. The cosy, modern country inn style of our 40 comfortable rooms creates the perfect backdrop for relaxation during your trip. Contact reception if you have any questions, we always have time for you.

Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 169

Bed and breakfast hotel between Munich and Rosenheim

Our breakfast offerings

A good breakfast is the best start to a successful day and shouldn’t be missed at the Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt in Weyarn. Our breakfast is characterised by the high quality of the products and a rich selection. Breakfast is served every morning in our small but excellent Fuhrleutstube. Breakfast is an additional € 8 per person per day on top of the room price.

Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 151
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 165

Book now for the best price

Traditional country inn in Weyarn on the A8

Our rooms

We try to create a regional and stylish look when we furnish our rooms. In this way, we retain the personality of our traditional establishment, and offer our guests a cultivated living and holiday experience. Every room has pleasant colours, cosy beds, high quality furniture and a clean atmosphere. As well as this there are beautiful modern bathrooms, a TV and free Wifi.

Alter Wirt Weyarn Comfort Double Room

Double room

The room is comfortably furnished and has a bathroom with shower and toilet and a hair dryer. Some rooms have their own balcony. Our double rooms can be booked for single use if required.

Alter Wirt Weyarn Single Room on the A8

Single room

The single rooms welcome you with lashings of comfort and a cosy ambience. Visit us for your holiday or your business trip. A single room provides exactly the kind of privacy that you require for your stay.

Alter Wirt Weyarn Two-Bed Room

Twin room

Plenty of room yet quiet and an undisturbed night’s sleep – our twin rooms with 2 separate beds. The well thought-out design gives the twin rooms in the Hotel Alter Wirt Weyarn a cosy and traditional look.

Alter Wirt Weyarn Three-Bed Room

Three-bed room

A three-bed room in the Hotel Alter Wirt in Weyarn is the perfect solution if you are travelling with your family. Groups holidaying together in Bavaria will also appreciate our spacious three-bed rooms.

Alter Wirt Weyarn Four-Bed Room

Four-bed room

Are you travelling with two children, as two couples or with work colleagues? Our four-bed room is guaranteed to be a good choice. The good size provides plenty of room for everyone. In this way you share the room, but not your comfort!

Hotel Weyarn Double Room

Double rooms

Single use

Would you like a little more room? If you wish, you can book a double room for single use. Relax in the additional space and still enjoy the quiet – a perfect combination for every trip.

We’re open!

The hotel & restaurant are fully open despite the Corona virus.

Keep up to date with our news at Facebook and Instagram

Ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen

Traditioneller Landgasthof Hotel in Weyarn an der A8

Hotel Alter Wirt

Der Landgasthof Alter Wirt Weyarn ist ein traditionsreiches Restaurant und Hotel in Weyarn bei Rosenheim. Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub auf dem Land, besuchen Sie uns zur Rast während einer mehrtägigen Rad- oder Motorradtour. Die ruhige Lage und das familienfreundliche Ambiente bieten perfekte Bedingungen für aktive Erholung. Der gemütliche, moderne Landhausstil in unseren 40 Komfortzimmern schafft den passenden Rahmen, um sich während des Aufenthalts ausgiebig zu erholen. Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie unsere Rezeption, wir nehmen uns stets Zeit für Sie.
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 169

Hotel mit frühstück zwischen München und Rosenheim

Unser Frühstücksangebot

Ein gutes Frühstück ist der beste Start in einen erfolgreichen Tag und darf daher auch im Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt in Weyarn nicht fehlen. Unser Frühstück besticht durch eine hohe Qualität der Produkte und eine reichhaltige Auswahl. Serviert wird das Frühstück jeden Morgen in unserer kleinen aber feinen Fuhrleutstube. Pro Person und Tag kostet unser Frühstück 8 € zusätzlich zum Preis des Zimmers.
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 151
Hotel Restaurant Alter Wirt Weyarn 165

Jetzt zum besten Preis buchen

Traditioneller Landgasthof Hotel in Weyarn an der A8

Unsere Zimmer

Bei der Ausstattung unserer Zimmer setzen wir auf eine regionale und stilvolle Note. So erhalten wir die Persönlichkeit unseres Traditionshauses am Leben und bieten unseren Gästen ein kultiviertes Wohn- und Urlaubserlebnis. Angenehme Farben, gemütliche Betten, hochwertiges Mobiliar und eine saubere Atmosphäre gehören in allen Zimmern dazu. Obendrein gibt es schöne, moderne Bäder, TV und kostenfreies WLAN.

Alter Wirt Weyarn Doppelzimmer Komfort

Doppelzimmer

Komfortabel eingerichtet bietet das Zimmer ein Bad mit Dusche und WC, Föhn. Teilweise verfügen die Räume auch über einen eigenen Balkon. Wahlweise können unsere Doppelzimmer auch für die Einzelnutzung gebucht werden..

Alter Wirt Weyarn Einzelzimmer An Der A8

Einzelzimmer

Die Einzelzimmer empfangen Sie mit jeder Menge Komfort und einer gemütlichen Stimmung. Besuchen Sie uns im Urlaub oder auf Ihrer Geschäftsreise. Ein Einzelzimmer bietet genau die Privatsphäre, die Sie sich bei Ihrem Aufenthalt wünschen.

Alter Wirt Weyarn Zweibettzimmer

Twinzimmer

Viel Platz und dennoch Ruhe und einen ungestörten Schlaf – das bieten unsere Twinzimmer mit 2 getrennten Betten. Die gut durchdachte Gestaltung verleiht den Twinzimmern im Hotel Alter Wirt Weyarn einen gemütlichen und gediegenen Look.
Alter Wirt Weyarn Dreibettzimmer

Dreibettzimmer

Ein Dreibettzimmer im Hotel Alter Wirt in Weyarn ist die perfekte Lösung, wenn Sie mit Ihrer Familie anreisen. Auch Gruppen beim gemeinsamen Urlaub in Bayern erfreuen sich an unseren geräumigen Dreibettzimmern.
Alter Wirt Weyarn Vier Bett Zimmer

Vierbettzimmer

Sie reisen mit zwei Kindern, als befreundete Paare oder als Kollegen? Dann ist unser Vierbettzimmer garantiert eine gute Wahl. Ein guter Schnitt lässt genügend Platz für alle Bewohner. So teilen Sie den Raum, aber nicht den Komfort!

Hotel Weyarn Doppelzimmer

Doppelzimmer

Einzelnutzung

Darf’s ein bisschen mehr sein? Auf Wunsch checken wir Sie auch alleine gerne in eines unserer Doppelzimmer ein. Dort entspannen Sie auf zusätzlicher Fläche und genießen trotzdem viel Ruhe – eine perfekte Kombination für jede Reise.

Wir haben geöffnet!

Das Hotel & Restaurant sind trotz Corona durchgehend geöffnet.

Aktuelles finden Sie bei uns immer auf Facebook und Instagram